logo
Responsive image
Responsive image
Responsive image
Responsive image
PELIKA BILJARDILIIGA
Hae tietoa
Hakusana
VNEA-lisenssit kausi 2019-2020 Tulostettava Pdf
VNEA-lisenssit 2019-2020  
Joukkue & Pelaajat  
   
Gangbang  
1. Mira Miettinen
2. Terhi Valtanen
3. Maria Savolainen
4. Emmi Ahtiainen
5. Virva Rissanen
6. Hannele Vesanen
mirkkuon@gmail.com  
Mestarit  
1. Petteri Toivonen
2. Miikka Silvan
3. Joonas Asala
4. Jari Kiljain
5. Sami Hurme
petteri.toivonen@ajovarma.fi  
Reben Pojat  
1. Jere Hjelt
2. Marko Alppirinne
3. Markku Lehtoranta
4. Henri Karhu
5. Ilkka Piilola
6. Kimmo Dufva
7. Rebecca Ranta
repzu.ranta@gmail.com  
Saumaajat  
1. Marko Makkonen
2. Arto Auvinen
3. Miikka Hirvonen
4. Sami Hämäläinen
5. Toma Auresto
6. Sami Ahola
marko.makkonen@elisa.fi  
Samin Sorkat  
1. Antti Harjula
2. Samu Järvinen
3. Aki Eväkoski
4. Otto Koski
5. Antti Karkiainen
6. Jootarkka Keränen
7. Kimmo Kotonen
8. Teemu Seppälä
teemu.seppala@gmail.com  
Finnalist  
1. Jaakko Sallinen
2. Jani Wahlman
3. Lauri Koski
4. Markus Lempiäinen
5. Eljas Kelasalmi
6. Kimmo Marttinen
jtl1980@suomi24.fi  
MyTeam  
1. Miku Siljander
2. Juha-Matti Miettunen
3. Tuomas Kehusmaa
4. Kimmo Suorsa
5. Kai Pätsi
kai.patsi@edux.fi  
Team Kellari  
1. Marko Hollanti
2. Jukka Hollanti
3. Miika Nikunen
4. Jani Huhtala
5. Jesse Huhtala
6. Jouni Honkala
mussu77@gmail.com  
Bad Day BC  
1. Samppa Pulkkinen
2. Jouni Partanen
3. Jani Salo
4. Markku Viinamäki
5. Tero Hallikainen
6. Perttu Seppänen
pulkkinen.samppa@gmail.com  
Pooldogs  
1. Seppo Lindelöf
2. Olli Salminen
s_lindelöf@hotmail.com  
Kasikone  
1. Markku Tuononen
2. Matti Paakki
3. Nea Loikkanen
4. Panu Kosonen
5. Jari Loikkanen
6. Jarkko Luukkonen
7. Tuomo Hietamäki
jarkko.luukkonen@gmail.com  
M8 Old Souls  
1. Mika Palviainen
2. Tuuliina Panula
3. Jaakko Lamminaho
4. Arttur Turunen
5. Paul Knight
6. Mika Jylhä
mika@mustakasi.fi  
Malmi-Bilis  
1. Markku Kärkkäinen
2. Ilari Paronen
3. Tero Naumanen
4. Ville Pyykönen
arto.naumanen@telemail.fi  
JamPool  
1. Jouni Tukiainen
2. Tomi Nertamo
3. Jani Saukkonen
4. Rony Forssell
5. Markus Leppiaho
6. Tero Meriläinen
7. Santtu Pyykönen
8. Tuukka Naumanen
9. Kalle Vainio
10. Aleksanteri Piilola
jouni.tukiainen@brandt.fi  
Cue Motion  
1. Matti Jokela
2. Jukka Tarvainen
3. Niko Viitala
4. Petri Pulkkinen
5. Joni Veteläinen
6. Matti Hiltunen
7. Tuomo Venho
matti.jokela@iki.fi  
MPT Ladies  
1. Susanna Mikkonen
2. Tuula Eklund
3. Tiia Toivonen
4. Sari Laitinen
5. Kirsi Kokko
6. Tuija Tiihonen
sari.marianne.laitinen@gmail.com  
2R Dream Team  
1. Pekka Sirenius
2. Ville Sirenius
3. Teemu Oksanen
4. Juha Sutinen
5. Ari Lehtelä
6. Sami Pulkkinen
sireniusp83@gmail.com   
Malmi-Bilis 2  
1. Reijo Naumanen
2. Kari Naumanen
3. Petri Tietäväinen
4. Teemu Keronen
reijonaumanen@gmail.com  
Pool Ryysyranta  
1. Turkka Salmela
2. Joona Kuronen
3. Tuomas Mikkola
4. Niko Järvinen
5. Mika Järvinen
6. Kari Vuonisto
7. Sami Kääriäinen
8. Tatu Piilola
tursalme@saunalahti.fi  
Team Venla  
1. Esa Nurmela
2. Tomi Lähdemäki
3. Mikko Tuloisela
4. Petri Trygg
laura@clubvenla.fi  
Team Pelimanni  
1. Jari Pylkkänen
2. Ari Kuitunen
3. Antti Mattila
4. Marko Pöyry
5. Jiri Vesterinen
6. Aki Ikonen
jari_pylkkanen@hotmail.com  
STOP  
1. Jukka Elomaa
2. Pasi Nikkanen
3. Juha Oittinen
4. Juha Karjalainen
5. Kari Virkki
6. Harri Pietarinen
7. Aki Nieminen
jukka@elomaa.org  
Black Diamond  
1. Sami Raittila
2. Mika Koite
3. John Mäki-Otava
4. Jarno Salomaa
5. Sami Ritvanen
6. Tapio Rantamäki
7. Mikko Kallioinen
8. Joni Luomanen
9. Joni Viinikainen
sami.ritvanen@gmail.com  
Storyn Ladies  
1. Elisa Holtari
2. Tea Reinikainen
3. Janina Forsström
4. Krista Grönlund
5. Köpi Voutilainen
elisa.holtari@gmail.com  
Myteam2  
1. Tapio Vilppola
2. Jarkko Mehtälä
3. Heikki Estola
4. Jarkko Vinkka
5. Atomi Rekilä
6. Toni Kekkonen
toni.kekkonen@hotmail.com  
Jäke  
1. Jani Engblom
2. Markus Lyytinen
3. Tommy Mikkola
4. Otto Pönnelin
5. Tuukka Sundholm
6. Markku Toivonen
jani.engblom@elisanet.fi  
Biliksen Pojat  
1. Veli-Pekka Mäkelä
2. Hannu Bly
3. Jaakko Ulmanen
4. Ville Salo
5. Ville Heiskanen
vpmakela0@gmail.com  
Tuho-osasto  
1. Niko Heimonen
2. Juha-Pekka Senilä
3. Mika Pennanen
4. Otto-Wille Mustajärvi
5. Otto Kähkönen
6. Sami Karjalainen
nikoheimonen87@gmail.com  
Jampoolin Ykkösmimmit  
1. Katja Salminen
2. Haije Aslo
3. Eini Purmonen
4. Laura Laine
5. Annika Konu
kinatsu5@gmail.com  
Wellis Throw  
1. Marko Peltola
2. Ilkka Nisula
3. Arto Saarinen
4. Tero Järvinen
5. Juuso Valkonen
marko.peltola@hotmail.com  
Team Sawo  
1. Petteri Taskinen
2. Mikko Kortelainen
3. Antti Tyyskä
4. Joonatan Kurppa
5. Jukka Venäläinen
6. Jari Lappeteläinen
art.jptaskinen@gmail.com  
Öljymies  
1. Joni Savolainen
2. Ville Laine
3. Dennis Schmandt
4. Marko Huhkamo
5. Pietari Lehto
jonisavolainen84@gmail.com  
Tuurihaukat  
1. Pekka Toroi
2. Markku Savolainen
3. Lassi Laitinen
4. Keijo Laitinen
5. Juuso Jääskeläinen
pexi@9ball.fi  
2nd Class Citizens  
1. Tuomo Tirkkonen
2. Timo Keinonen
3. Samuli Selander
4. Sampo Yrjänäinen
5. Olli Kontio
6. Artturi Helenius
trikkis@gmail.com  
Cheri  
1. Anssi Knuttila
2. Joonas Huikkola
3. Jani Rouhiainen
4. Aarno Lehtonen
5. Oskar Sahanen
6. Antti Mäkelä
anssi.knuuttila@gmail.com